Logo

BOARD MEETINGS SCHEDULE

A Board information session will be held in the Fall @8:00 AM in MS Rm. 115 and the Annual General Meeting (AGM) in April @6:00 PM in MS Rm. 115. The Superintendent will hold a coffee following each Board meeting where he will give an update of the meeting, share Board decisions and discuss issues of interest to the community. The Superintendent's coffees will be attended by at least one Trustee.

Board information session in MS Rm. 115 (1st flr of MS bldg.):

Thursday, October 4, 2018 @8:00 AM

Thursday, January 31, 2019 @8:00 AM

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Board AGM @6:00 PM

Board Meetings @6:00 PM in MS Rm. 115 (1st flr of the MS bldg)

Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Head of School Coffee Mornings @ 8:00 AM in MS. Rm. 115 (first flr of MS bldg.)

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019

 

1 Midan Digla, Maadi, Cairo, Egypt | Phone: +2-02-27555555